Sometimes the heart sees what is invisible to the eye.

by valexposed

The strong currents that stand before us upsets me. If i could only pack them up in a sturdy brown ruck sack and toss it into the Bermuda Triangle, without a single worry of its return. I guess that isn’t possible. I guess this is something that we have got to go through together. There will always be paths in life that will either break you or make you stronger. I do not hope, but know and choose the latter. 

There is no one to blame. They always say that it’s easier when there is someone or something to blame. But i can’t blame you, and you can’t blame me; so i guess we blame life and its little cracks in between. 

I don’t want you to be unhappy, suffocated, and trampled under my stagnant and protective life. I’m sorry i can’t make you feel better, though i wish i could. I guess sometimes ‘love’ isn’t enough to turn a person’s sunken cheeks up. I guess sometimes there’s really nothing you or anyone can really say or do.

