I do not mean to pry

by valexposed

I sit down under a hot fire ball, people walk pass and I wonder, what do they do for a living? I hear them on their cellphones having conversations that I do not understand and I wonder, what are they talking about? I do not mean to pry, I am merely curious.

I see some of you seated alone, and I wonder, are you waiting for someone? Some stare into space while others bury their noses, and I think to myself all the possibilities swimming around your head. 

Your eyes are black and they sag, and I wonder, did you have a rough night? Would today be a better better day for you? Ill swear upon blue sky, I truly do not mean to pry.

I see them, I see them shade their eyes from yellow rays, and I see them, I see them walking fast without a face.

